Dog trainers in Murfreesboro
Board and train is the most common format among the 5 dog trainers listed in Murfreesboro, offered by 4. Wag It Better Family Dog Training and Boutique is Gold Rated with a Bark Score of 4.7, and My 4 Dogs Academy & Spa follows at 4.2. 2 trainers are force-free, 1 is balanced and 2 don't state their methods. All 5 have a score and all 5 cover basic obedience.
Ranked by member recommendations and the Bark Score. How we rank them
Wag It Better Family Dog Training and Boutique
private 1:1, board & train, group class. Helps with puppy, basic obedience, recall, leash.
Recommended byNo one yetBark Score4.7Gold Rated TrainerTraining methodsForce-freeMy 4 Dogs Academy & Spa
day school, board & train. Helps with basic obedience, recall, leash.
Recommended byNo one yetBark Score4.2Silver Rated TrainerTraining methodsForce-freeSit Means Sit Dog Training Murfreesboro
private 1:1, group class, board & train. Helps with puppy, basic obedience, recall.
Recommended byNo one yetBark Score3.6Listed TrainerTraining methodsBalancedAlways Training K9s
online/virtual, board & train. Helps with puppy, basic obedience, leash, recall.
Recommended byNo one yetBark Score3.4Listed TrainerTraining methodsNot statedMurfreesboro Obedience Training Club
Group Classes Explore dog training classes at all levels from puppy to advanced competition.
Recommended byNo one yetBark Score3.2Listed TrainerTraining methodsNot stated
No trainers here match that. Try “Everyone”.
Questions people ask
Which Murfreesboro, Tennessee dog trainers offer board and train?
4 of the 5 trainers in Murfreesboro offer board and train. 3 run group classes, 2 offer private 1:1 sessions, and day school and online sessions are each offered by 1.
Who has the highest Bark Score in Murfreesboro?
Wag It Better Family Dog Training and Boutique has the highest Bark Score in Murfreesboro at 4.7. My 4 Dogs Academy & Spa scores 4.2 and Sit Means Sit Dog Training Murfreesboro 3.6.
Are there certified trainers in Murfreesboro?
1 trainer in Murfreesboro holds the CPDT-KA. Credentials make up 25% of the Bark Score, and nobody can pay for a higher score. Each profile lists the credentials a trainer holds.