Dog trainers in Grand Forks
Grand Forks has 4 dog trainers on this page, and every one of them has a Bark Score. Grand Forks Dog Training Club scores 4.1 and is the only trainer here labelled force-free; the other 3 haven't stated their methods. Group classes and online sessions each appear at 2 trainers, 3 list basic obedience, and agility, gun dog work and AKC test prep each come up once.
Ranked by member recommendations and the Bark Score. How we rank them
Grand Forks Dog Training Club
The Grand Forks Dog Training Club strives to promote responsible dog ownership in the Greater Grand Forks community.
Recommended byNo one yetBark Score4.1Silver Rated TrainerTraining methodsForce-freeWag-N-Train
Conveniently located in Grand Forks close to I-29, we offer a variety of pet care services including boarding, daycare, training, and grooming.
Recommended byNo one yetBark Score3.3Listed TrainerTraining methodsNot statedWag-N-Train
Conveniently located in Grand Forks close to I-29, we offer a variety of pet care services including boarding, daycare, training, and grooming.
Recommended byNo one yetBark Score3.3Listed TrainerTraining methodsNot statedBig Sky Kennels
Call for Hunting Dog Training, Started Gun Dog Training, Bird Dog Training, Dog Boarding Kennel, or Purchase Hunting Dogs!
Recommended byNo one yetBark Score3.2Listed TrainerTraining methodsNot stated
No trainers here match that. Try “Everyone”.
Questions people ask
Can I train my dog online with a Grand Forks trainer?
Yes. 2 of the 4 trainers listed in Grand Forks offer online sessions. Each profile below shows its formats, so you can see which ones work online and which run group classes in person.
Is there a force-free dog trainer in Grand Forks?
Yes. Grand Forks Dog Training Club is labelled force-free and has a Bark Score of 4.1. The other 3 trainers on this page haven't stated their methods, so their profiles show Not stated.
How are dog trainers in Grand Forks ranked?
They are ranked by Bark Score, from 0 to 5. It weighs Reputation at 30%, Ethics (training methods) at 40%, Credentials at 25% and Service breadth at 5%. Nobody can pay for a higher score, and every trainer is listed and labelled by method.