Dog trainers in Bonita Springs

Bonita Springs has 4 dog trainers here, and 1 has a Bark Score so far: Sit Means Sit Dog Training at 3.5, which uses balanced methods. The other 3 haven't stated their methods. Board and train, group classes and private lessons are each offered by 1 trainer, and basic obedience, puppies and recall are among the things listed. Each profile below shows the details.

Ranked by member recommendations and the Bark Score. How we rank them

  1. Sit Means Sit Dog Training

    private 1:1, group class, board & train. Helps with puppy, basic obedience, recall.

    View profile: Sit Means Sit Dog TrainingSave Sit Means Sit Dog Training
    Recommended byNo one yet
    Bark Score3.5
    Listed Trainer
    Training methodsBalanced
  2. Country Pet Ranch

    Country Pet Ranch gives you knowledgeable, caring staff.

    View profile: Country Pet RanchSave Country Pet Ranch
    Recommended byNo one yet
    Bark ScoreNot scored yet
    Training methodsNot stated
  3. Country Pet Ranch

    Country Pet Ranch gives you knowledgeable, caring staff.

    View profile: Country Pet RanchSave Country Pet Ranch
    Recommended byNo one yet
    Bark ScoreNot scored yet
    Training methodsNot stated
  4. Ruffgers Dog University – Bonita Springs Dog Training & Boarding

    View profile: Ruffgers Dog University – Bonita Springs Dog Training & BoardingSave Ruffgers Dog University – Bonita Springs Dog Training & Boarding
    Recommended byNo one yet
    Bark ScoreNot scored yet
    Training methodsNot stated

Questions people ask

Which Bonita Springs dog trainer has a Bark Score?

Sit Means Sit Dog Training is the trainer with a Bark Score in Bonita Springs, at 3.5. It uses balanced methods and sits in the Listed tier.

What methods do dog trainers in Bonita Springs use?

1 trainer in Bonita Springs is labelled balanced and 3 haven't stated their methods. Ethics, which covers methods, makes up 40% of the Bark Score.

How does the Bark Score work?

It is a score from 0 to 5 made up of Reputation 30%, Ethics 40%, Credentials 25% and Service breadth 5%. Nobody can pay for a higher score, and every trainer is listed.